Kørelærere

Ronnie Rasmussen

Kørelærer til Bil-Mc-Lastbil/Påhæng-Bus
Tlf: 25 13 90 10
Mail: ronnie@alsgades.dk

John Olesen

Kørelærer til Bil-Mc-Lastbil/Påhæng-Bus​
Tlf: 20 21 41 61
Mail: john@alsgades.dk

Pernille Meisner Sejten

Kørelærer til Bil-Mc
Tlf: 25 13 89 86
Mail: pernille@alsgades.dk

Dan Thybo

Kørelærer til Bil
Tlf: 60 19 71 76
Mail: dan@alsgades.dk

Jacob Keller Lund

Kørelærer til Bil
Tlf: 31 68 70 78
Mail: jacob@alsgades.dk

Jan Wilhelmsen

Kørelærer til Bil-Mc-Lastbil/Påhæng-Bus
Tlf: 30 64 07 77
Mail: jan@alsgades.dk

Alsgades Køreskole ApS

Alsgade 24, 6400 Sønderborg
74 43 30 00
info@alsgades.dk
CVR: 30173821

Sociale medier